Last year, Bek Keat repeated her 2010 win with another sub-9hr performance – this was her fifth time under the nine hour mark. This year she is missing, well she’s not missing, she’s racing at Ironman New York, but now the Challenge Copenhagen title is up for grabs.

40 Camilla Pedersen DEN
38 Helene Pallesen DEN
33 Lisbeth Kristensen DEN
31 Diana Riesler GER
34 Julia Bohn GER
36 Katja Konschak GER
35 Wenke Kujala GER
32 Edith Niederfriniger ITA
37 Tamsyn Hayes NZL
39 Jessica Crafoord SWE

About The Author

Stef Hanson. Chief.

Chief and founder of WITSUP

Serious about what I do, but don’t take myself too seriously

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.